Jamie Doll Kit Reviews for the product - Jamie Doll Kit (Back to product)
 
 
7

Product Reviews

- Average rating 5 / 5
(Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Thanks for the great kits :D

- 6/24/2019

Very easy to construct. I used floral tape to soothe the transition between the body parts. Very easy to paint with acrylic paint. Great detail in the face. :D

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Outlander Fans should like this rendition

- 8/15/2019

This is the best looking Jamie I have seen in 1/12 scale. The kit was easy to assemble, and the pattern has great instructions. I bought the full kit with the fabric and pre- painting....Now he needs Claire.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5 stars all the way

- 11/19/2019

Lovely kit. Well packaged too. Great communication and fast shipping. I would recommend to everyone. Many thanks.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Kit

- 3/25/2021

Very detailed
MDK says: Customer is reviewing Jamie offered as Kit of the Month March 2021


Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star great deal

- 3/27/2021

the doll was expertly carved with interesting facial fetures. All the parts were well made. Cant wait to turn "JAmie" into Mozart!

MDK says: Customer is reviewing Jamie offered as Kit of the Month March 2021


Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Kits of the Month

- 3/27/2021

Always impressed with the beautiful artistic talent shown in each kit I've purchased. Sherri's work is so precise and personal. Plus she's speedy in her delivery. Love each and every one!

MDK says: Customer is reviewing Jamie offered as Kit of the Month March 2021


Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Jamie

- 4/3/2021

I bought the Jamie doll kit, but I haven't assembled him yet. I've never painted or assembled a male doll kit before. I've only ever done 3of the females. I'm looking forward to making and dressing him
MDK says: Customer purchased Jamie as our Kit of the Month March 2021


Click to review this product

You may also want

Product ID: KIT-CLAIRE
Claire Doll Kit
1 of 3

Price: $52.95
47.58 GBP
Product ID: KIT_PAD_KIT
Assembly Padding Kit

Price: $2.75
2.47 GBP
Product ID: PAT-HIGHLDR
Highlander Outfit Pattern
1 of 2

Price: $7.25
6.51 GBP
Product ID: DWNL_PATT_HIGLNDR
Downloadable Highlander Pattern
1 of 2

Price: $2.99
2.69 GBP
Product ID: VIS-ltaubrn
Light Auburn Viscose Wigging

Price: $1.75
1.57 GBP