Kit of the Month Reviews for the product - Kit of the Month (Back to product)
 
 
44

Product Reviews

- Average rating 5 / 5
(Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Miss Marple

- 5/27/2020

Hi Sheri just to let you know Miss Marple came today thank you she's gorgeous I've already started on her.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star great face

- 4/28/2020

Love the faces you make, they are so real. Looking forward to the other 2 Sanderson sisters, Winifred needs company.


Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Kit-of month pharmacist

- 4/24/2020

Love the kit. Looks very easy to assemble. I have watched your great videos. Looking forward to making kit. As all stores are closed right now, I’m waiting for opportunity to get the paints and brushes. Love all the other characters you offer. Nancy

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Fred

- 4/17/2020

Perfect as always. Just what I needed for my older gentleman. Thanks :D

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Love my Kit!

- 4/2/2020

Easy to put together and nice to paint!

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star doll kit

- 3/26/2020

nicely painted, pretty face, very lifelike. Will be fun to dress her. thanks again

MDK says:Customer is reviewing MDK Kit of the Month Claire


Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Love Claire doll kit

- 3/21/2020

The features are lovely. Kits are so easy to assemble, even for me.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Inspirational Kit of the month

- 2/25/2020

I love your work and the kit of the month is a great idea for new and experienced hobbyist. New hobbyist can get their toes wet and try making a miniature doll and its Inspiration for experienced hobbyist.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Kit of the month

- 2/23/2020

perfect as usual!

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Great face

- 2/23/2020

This kit is wonderful, such a great face as all your faces are.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star One of my favorites

- 12/22/2019

love him

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Another fabulous doll kit

- 12/19/2019

Wonderful doll kit 🥰

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Fabulous kit

- 12/19/2019

So much character I look fwd to painting and dressing this kit

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Mrs. Claus

- 11/16/2019

I haven't had a chance to work on my doll yet. I'm actually turning her into an Elizabethan Lady. Her features are exquisite!

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Great perk

- 11/15/2019

Sherri is genius for having this monthly kit. I purchase every one. Keep up the good work!!!

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Very cute Mrs. Santa

- 11/15/2019

Always like your dolls.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Kit of the month

- 11/2/2019

Good as always can't wait to get started

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star doll kit

- 10/26/2019

as usual, what I expected

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Great face

- 10/25/2019

This is the best doll of Winifred I have seen, Can't wait for the other two sisters.!!!!

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Awesome I can't wait to get started.

- 10/25/2019

I made the witches from Hocus Pocus years ago and plan to make a new set. Cant wait to start :D

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Winifred Sanderson

- 10/24/2019

I received Winifred the other day and I've been watching your videos on painting and dressing your dolls. I've almost gotten all the supplies I need and then I can put her together. I'm also making her book of spells. No self respecting witch would be without it lol. I can't wait for her sisters to become available. I'd also love to have Billy Butcherson. I love him!!

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Mini kit of month

- 10/17/2019

Great service and wonderful product. Look forward to many more.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Mini doll kits

- 10/6/2019

Always a pleasure purchasing from Sherri. Her products are always wonderful. Very realistic, especially the dolls faces, whether painted or unpainted. Will definitely keep ordering! Nancy H. :)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Fabulous kit

- 9/29/2019

I was so excited when I saw Bates was gonna be released in kit form he’s one of my favourite characters from downton he arrived very quickly and I look fwd to making him very soon 🥰another beautiful kit from Sherri

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Kit of the month| Barb Billsworth

- 9/1/2019

Arrived all in one piece...well done! Can’t wait to begin

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Best faces

- 8/25/2019

Sherri makes the best faces,When I am ask to make a character, I know I can find one to fit my image. Great work!!!!

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Barb Billsworth

- 8/24/2019

Great doll kit, easy to customize. Easy to paint following the steps from the videos. Amazing detailed face and hands. Thanks :D

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star MsBillsworth

- 8/24/2019

Based on previous kits I have done from mini dolls, I am sure this kit will be as lovely and of high quality as before. They have nice clear directions with plenty on video tutorials available.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Amazing

- 7/20/2019

10 stars if I could! Great doll body, easy to assemble. The online tutorials make creating these dolls are wonderful. Please keep up the kit of the month & the great tutorials!

MDK says: Thank you! Customer is reviewing July 2019 Kit of the Month Colonial Captain


Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Military Man I call George

- 7/20/2019

Loved your video on painting the doll.

MDK says: Customer is reviewing July 2019 Kit of the Month Colonial Captain


Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »

Complete the look!

Product ID: FR-WNKA
Wonka Printables

Price: FREE
Product ID: VIS-NTMG
Nutmeg Brown Viscose Wigging

Price: $1.75
1.57 GBP
Product ID: PAT-WONKA
Willy Wonka Outfit Pattern

Price: $5.95
5.35 GBP
Product ID: DWNL_PATT_WONKA
Downloadable Willy Wonka Outfit Pattern
1 of 2

Price: $1.99
1.79 GBP
Product ID: FBR-MSLN-CTTN
100% Lightweight Cotton Muslin

Price: $2.95
2.65 GBP
Product ID: FBR-BRDCL-PRPL
100% Cotton Purple Broadcloth

Price: $3.95
3.55 GBP
Product ID: TRM-FAIRY-DFL500
Fairy Lace Miniature Trim

Price: $1.75
1.57 GBP
Product ID: TSILK-SNDDLLR
Sand Dollar Gray Silk Wigging

Price: $3.00
2.70 GBP
Product ID: VIS-plbld
Pale Blonde Viscose Wigging

Price: $1.75
1.57 GBP
Product ID: HATKT-Wonka
Wonka Top Hat Kit

Price: $3.75
3.37 GBP