Kit of the Month Reviews for the product - Kit of the Month (Back to product)
 
 
71

Product Reviews

- Average rating 5 / 5
(Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star I forgot

- 2/27/2021

Sooo simple to put together, the character I bought looked like my mother so she is real special to me. Your work is awesome, I will be purchasing more soon, I'm also a Downton Abby fan.

MDK says: Customer is reviewing Emma sold as Kit of the Month Feb 2021


Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Wonderful detailed original doll artistry

- 2/26/2021

Wonderful dolls. If ordering the doll of the month - it’s a good $ savings.

MDK says: Customer is reviewing Emma sold as Kit of the Month Feb 2021


Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Emma

- 2/20/2021

Just perfect
MDK says: Customer is reviewing Emma Kit of the Month Feb 2021


Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Violet Dowager Duchess

- 2/9/2021

It came yesterday 8th Feb thank you very pleased

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Kit of Dowager Violet.

- 2/7/2021

Very nice kits. Good instructions. Have not put together yet. Great video.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Love this kit

- 1/31/2021

Thanks for your attention to detail and authenticity. Lovely dolls.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Figure out the month

- 1/25/2021

I love it she looks like my mother, very detailed and direction simple to understand, excellent quality, cant wait to order more of them.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Violet doll kit of the month

- 1/24/2021

Love this doll and the dress pattern to go with it. Cant wait to start on it!

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star My first kit.

- 1/24/2021

Can't hardly wait to start on my first kit. The details are very intricate and challenging but when I'm done it will be a great addition to my doll house. My granddaughter will be very happy.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Violet doll kit of the month

- 1/24/2021

Love this doll and the dress pattern to go with it. Cant wait to start on it!
MDK says: Customer bought Violet as our Kit of the Month.


Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Christmas elf kit

- 1/12/2021

I just received my elf kit. This is my first doll kit. It looks fabulous and I can’t wait to make him.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Kit of the month

- 12/21/2020

as always looking forward to make this kit

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Very happy

- 12/21/2020

Wish I could get it done before Christmas. Oh well next year.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Kit

- 11/30/2020

Love it perfect

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Doll Kits

- 10/27/2020

So excited to have received my six doll kits and can't wait to get painting, constructing, wigging and dressing! Thank you Sherri, they are wonderfully cast.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Kit of the month

- 10/5/2020

Arrived in perfect condition and not so much later (due to covid)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Kit of the Month

- 10/2/2020

Great doll! Lovely paint job and assembly. Thank you very much

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Mrs. Patmore

- 9/26/2020

I love this kit. I was happy to be able to get it at an affordable price. The details are amazing. I had a bit of a difficult time with the hands and the details on the inside of one hand and the missing tip of the thumb on the other hand. I will try to have her hold something to cover these imperfections. I will send photos when she is completed.
MDK says: Thanks for your review. If a part is damaged or broken, send us an email and we are happy to replace it.


Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Mrs Patmore Doll

- 9/25/2020

Love the face on this doll!

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Body for tavern keeper

- 9/7/2020

Just started putting this together, so far so good. Love the way the hands look, match the age of the face.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Great kit

- 9/7/2020

Great kit. Love the face

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star English Hunter

- 9/5/2020

All the kits of the month I've purchased they all have such character. I'm not good at painting the details on the faces like you do that's why I let you do it. It's worth it.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Doll is wonderful. Haven’t had a chance to finish him yet.

- 9/3/2020

Haven’t had a chance to finish him yet.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Kit of the Month

- 9/1/2020

Enjoying working on my mini kit of the month. Thank you for a detailed product and supporting videos, online.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Waitress

- 7/27/2020

Loved pUtting the body together, really went together well.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Great kit!

- 7/27/2020

Expressive face and great details.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Waitress Betty

- 7/27/2020

Fantastic! Thank you. Looking forward to doing my first doll.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Miss Marple

- 5/27/2020

Hi Sheri just to let you know Miss Marple came today thank you she's gorgeous I've already started on her.

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star great face

- 4/28/2020

Love the faces you make, they are so real. Looking forward to the other 2 Sanderson sisters, Winifred needs company.


Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star Kit-of month pharmacist

- 4/24/2020

Love the kit. Looks very easy to assemble. I have watched your great videos. Looking forward to making kit. As all stores are closed right now, I’m waiting for opportunity to get the paints and brushes. Love all the other characters you offer. Nancy

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | »

Complete the look!

Product ID: CAT16DS
Oval Ladies Buckle Silvertone

Price: $1.86
1.67 GBP
Product ID: KIT_PAD_KIT
Assembly Padding Kit

Price: $2.75
2.47 GBP
Product ID: PAT-HIGHLDR
Highlander Outfit Pattern
1 of 2

Price: $7.25
6.51 GBP
Product ID: DWNL_PATT_HIGLNDR
Downloadable Highlander Pattern
1 of 2

Price: $2.99
2.69 GBP
Product ID: FBR-FF-337
100% Lawn Cotton White Fabric

Price: $3.95
3.55 GBP
Product ID: FBR-KAUFchocolate
100% Lawn Cotton Chocolate Brown Fabric

Price: $3.95
3.55 GBP
Product ID: FBR-MD0622209
100% Lawn Cotton Bright Olive Green Fabric

Price: $3.95
3.55 GBP
Product ID: FBR-PLD-23
100% Cotton Plaid No 23
1 of 2

Price: $3.95
3.55 GBP
Product ID: FBR-PLD-30
100% Cotton Plaid No 30
1 of 2

Price: $3.95
3.55 GBP
Product ID: RIB-4MM-WH
100% Silk Ribbon White 4mm

Price: $1.00
0.90 GBP
Product ID: VIS-ltaubrn
Light Auburn Viscose Wigging

Price: $1.75
1.57 GBP
Product ID: VIS-CPRRD
Copper Red Viscose Wigging

Price: $1.75
1.57 GBP
Product ID: GLV-VICT-313
Victorian Gloves Suede Pink Black or Tan

Price: $3.95
3.55 GBP
Product ID: BUTT-DF-PAPER-BL
Laser Cut 2 Hole Paper Buttons Black

Price: $1.00
0.90 GBP
Product ID: FR-TARTAN-PACK
Outlander Tartan Printables Pack

Price: FREE
Product ID: FR-FAUXLTH-TUT
Faux Leather Tutorial

Price: FREE